Name


Anglesey

Clive Matthews

Barry Skinner


Cardiganshire

K Page


Carmarthenshire

M Colbourne

J Dickman

J & S Donovan

S Donovan

S George

Messrs Harries

P Mee

G Jenkins

Roger Pipe

Daniel Cutler

Janet Prentice

Janice Rushby

Anuschka Marsman

Gaynor Austin

R Evans & G Davies


Ceredigion

W Evans

E Monk

B & J Cleaton

Sian Pugh

Bleddyn Henson

Pauline Jones

Rachael Francis


Clwyd

Brian Wallace

Meilyr Gwyn Williams

Eleri Wynne Hughes


Denbighshire

P Lloyd Williams

Amanda Steel


Flintshire

S Roberts


Glamorgan

D Evans

Liz Davey

Millie Shepherd


Gwent

R Morgan

R & A Parker

R & L Smith


Gwynedd

C Vicars

Mr Carter

D Thomas

Geraint  Edwards


Monmouthshire

P Hayward

C & P Lewis

Susie Hickmett

Brian Kedward

Mary Walsh

Thomas Dobson

Rebecca Marchant


Pembrokeshire

N Morgan

J Ayers

S Bradbury

D  Treharne

Claire Johns


Powys

Batchelor & Chambers

Chapelle & Edmunds

Anne Davies

E Davies

L Harris

Holloway & Lloyd

A & S McVicar

K Gittens-Jones

Amy Watkins

Carl Lewis

Stephen Bufton

Susan Merriman

Irene Lloyd

Carol Bateman

Brenda Yapp

S & A Owen

Toby  Lloyd

Stephen Sephton

Richard Whitticase

Neil Sanders

Sarah Whittaker

A Evans & A Lewis

Sara Metcalf

Dan Morris


Swansea & Valleys

Black & Volbrecht

A Williams

A Williams

S Gilbert

Davies & Harper

Steve Reed

L Motton & A Paddock

Location



Bodorgan

Cemlyn



Aberystwyth



Whitland

Whitland

Whitland

Whitland

Ammanford

Llandeilo

Whitland

Ammanford

Llandovery

Whitland

Clynderwen

Llanelli

Carmarthen

Carmarthen

Kidwelly



Tregaron

Llandysul

Aberystwyth

Aberystwyth

Llanon

Tregaron

Aberystwyth



Hope

Eglwysbach

Trefriw



Ruthin

Dyserth



Holywell



Swansea

Bridgend

Bonvilston



Crumlin

Abertilley

Goytre, Nr Usk



Porthmadog

Dolgellau

Glynnog Fawr

Tywyn



Monmouth

Abergavenny

Raglan

Trellech

Monmouth

Dingleston

Monmouth



Eglwyswrw

Haverfordwest

Narberth

Narbeth

Pembroke



Llangunllo

Brecon

Brecon

Brecon

Brecon

Newtown

Newtown

Welshpool

Llandrindod Wells

Brecon

Llandrindod Wells

Old Radnor

Presteigne

Brecon

Welshpool

Newtown

Llandrindod Wells

Llanidloes

Churchstoke

Newtown

Presteigne

Builth Wells

Churchstoke

Llanerfyl



Swansea

Gower

Bridgend

Swansea

Swansea

Swansea

Rhondda

Telephone



01407 840105

07571 004549



01974 261381



01994 448760

01994 419282

01994 240706

07901 954154

01269 844511

01558 822430

07825 306465

01269 850456

01550 720531

01994 448618

01994 419007

01554 810024

07805  070087

01792 8833363

07790 534696



01974 821327

07917 866143

01974 282662

01597810778

07791 410879

01974 821515

07766 654633



01978 760036

01490 650261

01492 641379



01824 705936

07771 262810



01745 851411



01792 882561

07875 515227

01446 781925



07999 540453

01495 211484

01873 880256



01766 530684

01341 430220

01286 660205

01654 713949



01600 712864

01873 857783

07768 766601

01600 860809

01600 713316

01600 740734

01600 860714



01239 891374

01646 600309

01437 563312

01834 450125

07748 383374



01547 550621

01874 622273

01874 730460

01874 665248

01686 650760


01686 621977


01597 851244

07977 837617

07974 251321

01544 370795

01547 560212

01874 636549

01936 850456

07717 375192

01597 824579

01686 440339

01588 620288

01686 671048

07970 336672

01982 551608

01588 620751

01938 820704



01792 898310

01792 234443

07879 223631

07776 553807

07973 427111

01792 898801

07773 298651

Email




Email



karenpage08@btinternet.com



mandy.colbourne@btinternet.com

jean@dickmans@aol.com

enquiries@dolwenryelands.co.uk

sjwdonovan@gmail.com

sandra.george@tesco.net

hopestudwales@aol.com

meeander@hotmail.co.uk

einwoodjenkins@hotmail.co.uk


dyffrynrarebreeds@hotmail.co.uk

janprentice@me.com

janice.rushby@talktalk.net

Anuschka@prostockvets.com

Email

Email



waevans1@btopenworld.com


brianc282@aol.com

spk2sian@gmail.com


Email

Email



bandawallace@btinternet.com


Email



p.lloydwilliams2@btinternet.com

Email



m.roberts9@btopenworld.com



daiash@mac.com

info@valeholidaycottage.com

Email



lil_morgs@hotmail.co.uk


e.eas@btinternet.com



Email


Email

Email



trish@hwd.me.uk

p.jv.lewis@btinternet.com

ianjlthorne@gmail.com

briankedward@btinternet.com


clare@photoshopproducer.co.uk

rebeccamarchant@gmail.com



morgan.llysteg@virgin.net


bradbury8@talktalk.net

Dantreharne87@icloud.com

Email



helenjbatchelor1@live.com

ghshoot@yahoo.co.uk

ann@catherton.plus.com



helen.holloway@charlies.uk.com

Email

gittens35@googlemail.com

amywatkins244@yahoo.co.uk

tigslewis@btinternet.com

stevebuff77@hotmail.co.uk


irene.lloyd09@btinternet.com

cazef@btinternet.com

b.yapp007@btinternet.com

owenscontracting@btinternet.com

janu@cefnllys.powys.sc.uk

stephen.sephton1@btinternet.com

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email



brahmaclubgb@yahoo.co.uk

cardinew373@live.co.uk

welsh.babe-7@hotmail.co.uk

gilbertsryelands@hotmail.co.uk

rhoddoduwfachfarm@hotmail.co,uk

Stevejreed@talktalk.net

Email


 


Terms & Privacy Policy

© The Ryeland Flock Book Society Limited