Name


Bedfordshire

J Maddison


Berkshire

Caroline Fox


Bristol

C Grover

B Stanley

C, J & A Dagger

H & P Stables

Katy  Wareham

Sandra Sephton


Buckinghamshire

C Ensby

L Weatherburn

Alison Freeman


Cambridgeshire

N Bramley

Tom Gurney

Debbie Jones


Cheshire

Will Darlington

William Furness

Overy Family

Gail Dodd


Cornwall

R & F Gardner

P Wills

Nick Holley

Rachel Hood

Mr&Mrs Addington-Smith

William Martindale

Carla Finch

Audrey Gorman

Diane Bailey

Peter Naish


Derbyshire

D & C Cox

B Furness

O Tolputt

J Warren

Mark Serby

Helen Green

Heather Hardwick

Andrea Clarke

Graham Brown

Kay Livesy

B Furness

C Fraser-Moodie

E De La Billiere

Jane Bonsall

Elliot Poyser Darby

Shelley White

Ben Davies

Bob & Sue Chapman

Philippa Clamp

Patricia Campion

Judith Waldron


Devon

C & J Charlton

HJ Mills

A Pollard

S Ramsden

S Smith & A Retter

Diana Mail

Mr & Mrs Trivett

J Marsh

Andrew Walker

Caroline McAllister

JD Walker

Emma & Luke Parnell

Peter Vickary-Smith


Essex

Essex Wildlife Trust

Jenny Cumming

Victoria Lea


Gloucestershire

S Hart

S Hewitt

Nick Lambert

Clifford Freeman

Richard Smith

Nazar Muna

Richard Watts

Ian Marshall

Sally Yearp

Andrew Moss

Sylvia Pate

Oli Gladstone

William Jones

Mr & Mrs Woodford


Hampshire

R Wedge & P Cook

Greg Childs

Nicola Fox

Price & Cooper

Sophie Tickner

Hugo Stuttaford

Emma Jane Robinson


Herefordshire

E Berry

V Gumble

Rosie Hawnt

P Kyles

R Leake

Mr & Mrs Lindesay

S Quigley

W Scudamore

N Thomas

JA Whittall

L & R Rogers

P Clark

Mike Stephens

Doreen Smillie

R Manacchini-Godfrey

Richard Vaughan

David Cross

Jack Williams

Mr & Mrs M Davies

Bernard Crick

David Duggan

Clive Jones

Nigel Stroud

Shan Smith

Liz Kershaw

Emma Roberts

M Cane & J Leverton

Imogen Harris

Debbie Hutchinson

G Bowen & A Best

Jamie Alcock

Kathleen Preece

R  & S Scrivens

Carey  & Glyn Jones

Robin Gore

Kate Jackson

Sarah Hill

Tracy  Wood

Claire Pugh

Nigel Coles

Elissa Swinglehurst

Robert Kedwards


Hertfordshire

C Upchurch


Isle of Man

Ian Martin

Mr & Mrs Mealin


Isle of Wight

Eleanor Bowen


Kent

B Harvey

David Brush


Leicestershire

E Lester

Robert Cole

Justine Williams

Emma Fisher


Lincolnshire

J Cooper

J Dodds

M Toyne

C Traves

J & K Walker

Mr & Mrs Wheeler

Andrew Bailey

Julie Frizzell

Colin Frost

Kerrie Clarkson

Paul Cutts

Stuart Willoughby

RW Hopkinson

Ian Rushton

Nigel Williams


Norfolk

R Durrant

Jordan Stone

Karen Nethercott

Jan Scott

Alfie Ayers


Northamptonshire

Fiona Smith

Megan Turnham

Anna Pamplin

Jason Vyse


Nottinghamshire

S Ogelsby

J Stanger

Pam Farquhar

C Ollerenshaw

Mr & Mrs Levick


Oxfordshire

H Brett

S Gore

N Honour

Joy Redman

James Leman

Aafke Oldridge


Rutland

E Noakes

C Vrona


Shropshire

D Adams

J Banks

M Edwards

R Fleetwood

M Hitchen

R Lewis

C Mann

V & S Morris

J Oakley

S Ridge

D & J Shaw

Richard Williams

Edward Pugh

Jacquiline Heath

Lynne Blandford

Anna Thomas

Zoe Unwin

Wayne Handley

Kati Cooper

Joe Watton

E Thompson & A Waterman

D & C Burden

Thelma Thompson

Caroline Oakes

Ralph Cooper

Kelly Gripton

H Crossley-Meredith

Bethan McLean

Hilary Holmes

John Williams


Somerset

A Goldsack

Jessica Crang

Victoria Sheppard

Abigail & Matt Webber

P&V Blatchford

A R Craddock

L Davy

Phil Talbot

Hilary  & John Waters


Staffordshire

P & L Davies

C & G Shaw

C & P Stewart

C & J Wykes

D & W Edmonds

Ian Smit

P & J Sharp

Rebecca Ward

Debra Hallard

Jane Pinches

Sarah Brown

Jon Brooke

Stephen Moore

Harry Turner

Diana Gudgeon

Elizabeth Jones

Vicky Plant

Derek Woodroffe

James Freeman

Chelsea Bennett

Nigel & Caron Potts

Wendy Passam


Suffolk

Ros Cook


Surrey

Tim & Sara Metson

P & D Cleaver

Marilyn Hoare


Sussex

L Goldsmith

Emma Shaw

EC Perceval

Alistair Moss


Warwickshire

Richard Williams


West Midlands

D Kaye

Amanda Ryder


Wiltshire

S Bury

H Price

Harry Dyer

Amanda Halling

Annabel Simpkins


Worcestershire

H Cross

J Daniels & A Bowden

R Diamond

C Jackson

L & G Moore

H & M Page

D Smillie

S Swankie

A Watson

A Wright

Ross Carter

D Round

Harry Page

KL & SA James

Helen Mcleod

Carl Price

Angela Gregg

Victoria Chaplin

Poppy Burgess

Susan Harrison

Susanna Morel

Louise Hutton

Katie James

Ian Jones

Location



Keysoe



Reading



Bristol

Bath

Bristol

Bristol

High Littleton

Bath



Iver

Aylesbury

Steeple Claydon



Fordham

Leckhampstead

Huntingdon



Crewe

Eaton

Tarporley

Tarporley



Launceston

Penzance

Redruth

Penzance

Lostwithiel

Cambourne

Calstock

Liskeard

St Teath

Newquay



Buxton

Chesterfield

High Peak

Bakewell

Hope Valley

Alfreston

Buxton

Ashbourne

Hope Valley

Ashbourne

Chesterfield

Derby

Bakewell

Alfreston

Derby

Ashbourne

Walton on Trent

Ashbourne

Ashbourne

Buxton

Heage



Honiton

Asreigney

Yelverton

Little Torrington

Tiverton

Great Torrington

Exeter

Butterleigh

Cullompton

Beaworthy

Ivybridge

Bideford

Chagford



Maylandsea

Maldon

Dunmow



Redmarley

Redmarley

Tewkesbury

Redmarley

Moreton in Marsh

Dursely

Hardwick

Stonehouse

Cheltenham

Cirencester

Redmarley

Joys Green

Winchcombe

Tetbury



Ashurst

Basingstoke

Lymington

Bramley

Alresford

Petersfield

Winchester



Bromyard

Marden

Marden

Hereford

Withington

Leominster

Escley

Hereford

Bromyard

Richard’s Castle

Woonton

Hereford

Hereford

Ledbury

Hereford

Ross on Wye

Holme Lacy

Leominster

Weobley

Leominster

Aymestrey

Leominster

Hereford

Leominster

Whitbourne

St Owen’s Cross

Wellington

Bodenham

Hereford

Hereford

Ross on Wye

Leominster

Ross on Wye

Eardisley

Leominster

Wigmore

Bodenham

Tarrington

Bodenham

Kington

Welsh Newton

Eardisley



Royston



Peel

Ramsey



Ventor



Keston

Tonbridge



Loughbrough

Colerton

Ashby-dela-Zouch

Lutterworth



Fishtoft

Market Rasen

Ulceby

Grantham

Grantham

Gosberton

Boston

Helpringham

Spalding

Lincoln

Bonby

Lea

Lincoln

Lincoln

Splisby



Norwich

Norwich

Norwich

Diss

Theford



Hannington

Syresham

Wellingborough

Nassington



Newark

Newark

Bleasby

Mansfield

Doncaster



Whitney

Culworth

Kiddlington

Tetsworth

Banbury

Henley



Oakham

Langham



Market Drayton

Newport

Somerwood

Telford

Telford

Shrewsbury

Craven Arms

Oswestry

Newport

Ludlow

Market Drayton

Ledbury

Bridgenorth

Shrewsbury

Tenbury Wells

Bridgenorth

Shrewsbury

Ludlow

Ludlow

Burwarton

Ludlow


Market Drayton

Church Stretton

Shrewsbury

Whitchurch

Craven Arm

Iscoed

Shifnal

Shrewsbury

Telford



Wincanton

Shepton Mallet

Frome

Bridgewater

Radstock

Shoscombe

Taunton

Taunton

Taunton



Stoke on Trent

Winkhill

Stoke on Trent

Cauldon

Burton on Trent

Stafford

Wolverhampton

Burntwood

Ipstones

Footherly

Newton

Codsall Wood

Leigh

Rugeley

Rugeley

Leek

Wooseaves

Stoke on Trent

Wolseley  Bridge

Stafford

Dilhorne

Hollington



Ipswich



Ewhurst

Abinger Hammer

Hindhead



Rudgwick

Chiddingly

Arundel

Piltdown



Stratford on Avon



Solihull

Walsall



Bradford on Avon

Salisbury

Chippenham

Calne

Chippenham



Upton Snodsbury

Droitwich

Malvern

Leigh

Astwood Bank

Bewdley

Ledbury

Malvern

Abberley

Tenbury Wells

Acton B’champ

Arley

Bewdley

Evesham

Malvern

Tenbury Wells

Bewdley

Bromsgrove

Malvern

Stourport

Bishops Frome

Beauchamp

Welland

Bishops Frome

Telephone



01234 709190



07739 047138



01179 373763

01225 892362

01761 543334

07783 418003

01761 471105

01761 241157



07719 922716

01296 770870

01296 738710



01638 720322

01280 860502

01832 293571



07817 014369

07798 660660

01829 260294

01829 261813



01566 86321

01736 786173

01209 891038

01736 731969

01208 873388

01209 610756

01822 834800

01579 383822

07766 135645

01637 831019



07932 733550

01245 566235

07973 359782

01629 636037

01142 242048

07891 339740

01298 83518

01335 310271

01433 639348

01335 324736

01246 566235

01332 842276

07824 506022

07812 643171

01332 601617

01335 216296

01283 716624

01622 84319

07817 187921

07709 342639

01773 853201



01404 891696

01805 804494

01822 854562

01805 623152

01884 251801

07866 537352

01647 253675

01884 38812

01823 680136

07737 055618

01752 89689

01237 451515

07768 020109



01621 741351

01245 223288

01371 852169



01531 821848

01532 650113

01684 293001

07791 898394

01608 658445

01453 547666

07932 141610

01453 826403

01242 862049

01285 760210

01531 650653

07789 990922

01242 352795

07790 081664



07774 553288

07899 820999

07712 556988

07500 887950

01420 563040

01730 825775

07542 453450



07850 830686

01568 797939

01568 797867

01544 318526

01432 850324

01568 708161

01981 510183

01981 240749

01885 400633

01584 831578

01544 328419

01568 797365

01568 797816

01531 640102

01432 820868

01600 890296

01432 870211

01568 620309

01544 318095

07868 426378

07790 704674

01568 760612

07989 444620

01568 780520

01886 822107

01981 580785

01432 830514

01586 797566

07768 518008


07786 676647

01568 611557

01600 890239

07557 659291

07896 739232

01568 770517

01568 797542

01531 671123

07870 569238


01989 770038

01544 327121



01763 852193



01624 843137

07624 506022



01983 730447



01698 855654

07811 204854



01509 670017

01530 415146

07984 703171

07512 602173



07900 387719

01673 828200

01469 541054

01476 860556

01476 860099

01775 841645

07711 468202

01529 421848

01775 841183

07500 335778

01652 618630

07850 789157

07976 424263

01522 856248

01754 830457



01953 788040

01953 851953

01379 674413

01379 882137

01366 728565



01604 781332

01280 850348

01933 625696

01780 471240



07855 385258

01400 281315

01636 830747

01623 465198

07976 711096



01993 886885

01295 760132

01865 331395

01844 281313

07768 835247

07946 549235



01572 823272

07710 589912



07968 121154

01952 540940

01952 771553

01952 540000

01952 279078

01743 386030

01547 530314

01691 670442

01952 812084

07703 341718

01630 639660

01531 671254

01746 789403

01588 650564

07767 703857

01746 218203

01743 718708

07825 637895

01584 711934

07974 726604

01584 831838


01952 840536

01694 722821

01939 220779

01948 840016

017946 226501

01948 780415

07935 495210

01694 731664

01952 254203



01963 32176

07841 478835

07834 370200

01278 662709

07081 089765

07595 279126

07855 898901

01823 481364

01984 624443



01782 550103

01538 308996

01782 323070

07963 104513

01543 473660

07949 823279

01902 725042

01543 682849

01538 266834

07810 140512

01889 500481

07850 888558

01889 502336

01889 504466

01889 577887

07969 463685

07779 017421

01538 724120

07863 687117


067854 701720

 01889 507419



07917 103525



01483 801093

01306 730188

07800 877225



01403 823863

07748 248601

01903 882137

01825 713842



01269 850456



07790 957443

01922 458921



01225 723181

01725 512260

07740 307920

01249 813148

07860 565459



01905 381481

07785 570341

01886 880367

01886 832860

01527 892752

01299 400129

01531 640102

01684 574129

01299 896841

01584 811017

07826 539565

01299 861127

01299 400129

01386 870954

07780 643363

01584 781531

01299 405405

07773 735681

01684 311279

01299 877540

01885 490239

07803 614078

01684 310662

01885 490426


Email



joy.maddison@freeuk.co.uk



Email



carolegrover@btinernet.com

bernadette@lilliput farm.org.uk

daggershouse@gmail.com

hugh.stables@mac.com

kate.wareham12@hotmail.co.uk

Email



catherineensby@hotmail.com

lesleyweatherburn@btinternet.com

Email



nicola@apbramley.co.uk

weatherheadfarm@aol.com

grange.cottage@me.com



willdarlington@yshoo.co.uk

eatonryelands@btinternet.com

npolh@btconnect.com

gail@carriegame.co.uk



kenseypark@btinternet.com

p.wills04@talktalk.net

info@tramsidefarm.co.uk

info@castallackfarm.co.uk

gunwen@hotmail.com

bill@martindale.eclipse.co.uk

carla@onthetamar.com

Email

Email

Email



davidncox@hsbc.com

brendaf@teesdaleonline.co.uk

otolputt@hotmail.com

john@hillcrest-online.co.uk

mark.serby@wake-smith.com

helengreen27@hotmail.co.uk

p.hardwick@btinternet.com

andrea@damgatefarm.com

moorlands_farm@yahoo.co.uk

kaylivesy@yahoo.com

enquiries@derbyshireshepherdshut.co.uk

cfrasermoodie@yahoo.co.uk

edlb@prospectlaw.co.uk

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email



corydon379@btinternet.com


contact@drakeryelands.co.uk

Email

soniasmith0506@aol.com

oakparkfarm@hotmail.co.uk

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email



mikesandison1@gmail.com

jennyec@hotmail.co.uk

victoria.lea1@hotmail.co.uk



petersgrovehart@aol.com


hello@oldmanortwyning.co.uk

clifford@everessfarm.co.uk

richard.smith@daylesfordorganic.com

nazarmuna@hotmail.com

richardewatts@hotmail.co.uk

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email



wedge107@btinternet.com

g.childs295@btinternet.com

oakbankfarm@btinternet.com

sales@widgits.co.uk

phillipa@ticknerfarm.plus.com

Email

Email



elb@hotmail.co.uk


rod.hawnt@btconnect.com

peter@kyles.freeserve.co.uk

rachelleake@live.com

saralindesay@btconnect.com

quigley.s@hotmail.co.uk

wendy@bartonhill.co.uk


jawhitall@btinternet.com

seymourconstruction@btconnect.com

pipclark@talk21.com

mikestephens123@btinternet.com

info@oakberrow.co.uk

rachael@thisiskidsstuff.co.uk

richard@huntsham.com

sheep@maddoxton.plus.com

jack.w.r.williams@googlemail.com


Email

Email

clive@sunnybank-farm.co.uk


shanmsmith@aol.com

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email



celia.upchurch@tesco.net



ipm@manx.net

graylin@manx.net



Email



bobandlizharvey@btinternet.com

Email




robert.cole@matherjamie.co.uk

justinewilliams16@gmail.com

Email



juliepeopall@gmail.com

jean.dodds@lineone.net


traves629@btinternet.com


cawoodfarm@hotmail.com

sa3982@eclipse.co.uk

julie@dressagecoaching.co.uk


pssimpsonlincoln@hotmail.co.uk

lesley.cutts@yahoo.co.uk

stuart.willoughby@virgin.net

Email

Email

Email



rosmarius@btinternet.com

melsopfarm@btconnect.com

thenethercotts@lineone.net

jan.e.scott@btinternet.com

Email



dogontired@hotmail.com

megz.turnham@gmail.com

Email

Email



dawny04@hotmail.com

zen65366@zen.co.uk

pamfarquhar@fastmail.co.uk

christine.ollerenshaw@ntlworld.com

Email



hugh.brett@btinternet.com

sarahgore2@googlemail.com

nickyhonour@aol.com

ignells@supanet.com

Email

Email



kinnachen_1@hotmail.com

acfarms@hotmail.co.uk



radamsrecycling@hotmail.com

janebailey1956@yahoo.co.uk

mike@somerwood.plus.com

roger@rivermeeserarebreeds.co.uk


x-pink-becky@hotmail.co.uk

caroline-man@yahoo.co.uk

vincemorris@btinternet.com

judenoak@btinternet.com

simon.ridge@tesco.net

shaw108@btinternet.com

richardwilliams@holdenaluminium.com

ep.caledonia@yahoo.co.uk

jacquiline.heath@sky.com

lrtc.blandford@btinternet.com

anna.thomas@colemorefarm.co.uk

zoe@gingercatuk.com

waynehadley1@live.co.uk

buyyourtime@googlemail.com


amanda@noworries.plus.com


burden@hotmail.co.uk

writingtft2@yahoo.co.uk

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email



adriangoldsack@btinternet.com

jessicacrang@gmail.com

victoria.j.webster@googlemail.com

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email



abbey.ryelands@gmail.com

carole@roston-ryelands.co.uk

westart10@btinternet.com

janewykes@hotmail.co.uk

d.edmonds@biscoholdings.co.uk

iansmit@shakespeares.co.uk


bxward31@yahoo.co.uk

debbie@hayhousefarm.co.uk

ejanepinches@yahoo.co.uk

bishtonponies@hotmail.co.uk

jbtcr@aol.com

lorna.bennett@yahoo.co.uk

glenisturner@hotmail.co.uk

dianagudgeon@live.co.uk

Email

Email


Email

Email

Email

Email



thecooks@smugglerscatering.com



slm@coverwoodlakes.co.uk

cleaver.paul@gmail.com

Email



laura.goldsmith@swaynesfarm.net

spag@blakesfarm.wanadoo.co.uk

crweperceval@gmail.com

Email



richardwilliams88@hotmail.co.uk



deekaye_september@yahoo.co.uk

Email



shonagh.parsonage@hotmail.com

hollycottot@aol.com

gareth.dyer@btinternet.com

Email

Email



hjcross@tiscali.co.uk

littleblackpig@live.co.uk

diamondsworldtour@googlemail.com


patrickswan@fsmail.net

tudorbarn@aol.com

info@oakberrow.co.uk

swankiemad@hotmail.co.uk


clair.t.wright@btinternet.com

ross@actoncourt.net

s-round@supanet.com

tudor.barn@btinternet.com


helmac2@btinternet.com

mel_j_price@hotmail.co.uk

greggsfarm2@sky.com

victoriachaplin@hotmail.co.uk

poppy_burgess@hotmail.co.uk

s.harrison07@btinternet..com

Email

Email

Email

Email




 


Terms & Privacy Policy

© The Ryeland Flock Book Society Limited