Terms & Privacy Policy

© The Ryeland Flock Book Society Limited



Name

Susan Bryden

J & S Donovan

R & F Gadner

Nick Lambert

Pat Maddock

AW Pink

A Pollard

Alison Robinson

C & G Shaw

Patrick Wilkinson

Heather Hardwick

Susan Trimmings

Andrew Wright

Clifford Freeman

Doreen Smillie  

M McEwen - King

Nic Burton

H & C Wheeler

Stephen Hipps

Heather Holloway

T & G Glover

D Milligan

Rosemary Champion

Website

Broomwell Ryelands

Dolwen Ryelands

Kensey  Park Rare Breeds

Old Manor Ryelands

Wellside Ryelands

Ebor Ryelands

Drake Ryelands

Hawthorns Ryelands

Roston Ryelands

Gracewood Ryelands

Peakhill Rare Breeds

Lightwater Coloured Ryelands

Uppertown Ryelands

Everes Farm Ryelands

Oakberrow Ryelands

Middletown Farm

Ryeside Ryelands

Cawood Farm

Hardgate Ryelands

Hunland / Yorvik Ryelands

Sproxton/Night Star Ryelands

Dessland Ryelands

Rosedean Ryelands

Email

sandlbry@aol.com

enquiries@dolwenryelands

kenseypark@talktalk.net

hello@oldmanortwyning.co.uk

p4ewe@talktalk.net

agpink-eborflock@sky.com

contact@Drakeryelands.co.uk

hawthornsryelands@hotmail.co.uk

carole@roston-ryelands.co.uk

patrick@woodlandgrange.co.uk

hardwick@peakhillrarebreeds.co.uk

susan@trimmings.plus.com

clair.t.wright@btinternet.com

clifford@everessfarm.co.uk

info@oakberrow.co.uk

ryeland@scottishwool.com

nicholas.burton@yahoo.co.uk

cawoodfarm@hotmail.com

shipps@dalesauna.co.uk

Email

Email

Email

Email

Defra

Rare Breeds Survival Trust

Farmer’s Guardian

Country Smallholding Magazine

N.S.A

Links To Ryeland Breeders Websites (RFBS Members)

Other Links