Name


Anglesey

N Wyn Hughes

Dylan Evans


Cardiganshire

K Page


Carmarthenshire

M Colbourne

J Georg

Samantha Morgan

Sally Newell

Helen Griffith

Tracey Cannon

Janet Prentice

Alex Lewis

Logan Williams

Dylan Griffiths

Elaine Sherriff


Ceredigion

E Monk

M Thorp

Leah Dawson

Vivienne Priday


Clwyd

J Frost

E Wynne Houlston

Richard Broughton

Shirley  Owen


Glamorgan

L & J Jenkns

Sarah & Dean Heycock


Gwynedd

C Vicars

Susan Cousins

Mr Carter

Hadyn & Naomi Ayres


Monmouthshire

J & T Thomas

Janet Parry

Molly Hole

Jane Barnard

Robert Nock

Debbie May


Pembrokeshire

S Bradbury

Peter Tilling

Jennifer Boundford

D & M John

Cheslie Peck

Claire Johns


Powys

C & E Bateman

Holloway & Lloyd

A & S McVicar

J & J Peach

K Gittins

M & S George

Chris Boundy

Irene Lloyd

Helen Batchelor

EG Thomas

Steven Piggot

A & P Sillitoe

M Wall & D Venables

Brenda Yapp

S & A Owen

Marian Thornett

Stephen Sephton

Rachel Turner

Lisa Hamer

R Whitticase

Alan Simcox

Gemma Oldfield


Swansea

Stephens & Goss

Davies & Harper

Oliver Holmewood

Bethan Jones

Richard Phillips

S Gilbert

Granville Parry


West Glamorgan

L & J Jenkins

Rachel Kemp

Claire Morgan








Location



Llanfairpwll.

Llanfairpwll



Aberystwyth



Whitland

Llangennech

Llanelli

Talley

Carmarthen

Llandovery

Clynderwen

Llanwrda

Llandeilo

Carmarthen

Carmarthen



Llandysul

Tregaron

Aberystwyth

Tregoes



Abergele

Conwy

Colwyn Bay

Llechwedd



Neath

Neath



Porthmadog

Pwllheli

Dolgellau

Betws y Coed



Abergavenny

Raglan

Usk

Abergavenny

Coleford

Pontypool



Narberth

Milford Haven

Haverfordwest

Narberth

Cardigan

Pembroke



Brecon

Newtown

Newtown

Llanidloes

Welshpool

Newtown

Montgomery

Presteigne

Knighton

Newtown

Presteigne

Caersws

Llandinam

Welshpool

Newtown

Llandrindod Wells

Llanidloes

Knighton

Llanidloes

Churchstoke

Montgomery

Llanidloes



Pontarddulais

Swansea

Gower

Pen y Cae

Gowerton

Penycae

Abercrave



Neath

Barry

Caerphilly


Telephone



01248 440271

01248 430889



01974 261381



01994 448760

01554 821343

01269 832741

01558 685331

01267 241093

01550 720262

01994 419007

01558 650545

01558 822044

01267 241767

01994 484589



07917 866143

01570 493239

01974 272748

07944 966439



01745 833932

01492 641379

01492 460473

01492 593518



07528 832303

07929 942381



01766 530684

01758 730305

01341 430220

07463 777841



01873 853718

01291 690591

01291 650799

01600 780116

01600 580807

01495 740190



01437 563312

01646 690750

01348 831019

07876 451966

01229 613435

07748 383374



01874 636549

01686 650760

01686 621977

01686 440636


01686 624155

01686 668277

01547 560212

01547 550621

01686 625551

01544 350672

01686 430874

01686 688891

01936 850456

07717 375192

01597 823013

01686 440339

01547 550594

01686 413085

01588 620288

01686 641949

07813 077378



01792 883597

07973 427111

01792 390839

07854 553807

07973 623569

07776 417441

01639 730049



07528 832303

01446 713935

07974 001105


Email



nia.hughes@talktalk.net

devans310@btinternet.com



karenpage08@btinternet.com



mandy.colbourne@btinternet.com


samantha.morgan2@btopenworld.com

bionic1954@aol.com

glogfarm@googlemail.com


janprentice@me.com


Email

Email

Email




glanrhocca@aol.com

Email

Email



jenni.frost@virgin.net

eleri368@gmail.com

Email

Email



ljenkins01@btinternet.com

Email




inra1@hotmail.com

Email

Email



janetwynthomas@hotmail.com

i.parry09@btinternet.com

Email

Email

Email

Email



bradbury8@talktalk.net

peter@petertilling.co.uk


Email

Email

Email



cazef@btinternet.com

helen.holloway@charlies.uk.com

Email

info@colouredryelands.com

Email

sandra@sandrageorge.wanadoo.co.uk

lynboundy@yahoo.co.uk

irene.lloyd09@btinternet.com

helenjbatchelor1@live.com

caeglas@talktalk.net

stevenpiggot@btinternet.com

jorth@btinternet.com

stationcars1@yahoo.com

b.yapp007@btinternet.com

owenscontracting@btinternet.com

john.thornett@btopenworld.com

stephen.sephton1@btinternet.com

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email




rhoddoduwfachfarm@hotmail.co.uk

daiash@mac.com

Email

Email

Email

Email



ljenkins01@btinternet.com

Email

Email



 


Terms & Privacy Policy

© The Ryeland Flock Book Society Limited